Usborne Reading Collection 40 Books Yellow Set - Suchprice®

Stay tuned with latest promotion!

All Promotions

Dispatch now
Authorised Reseller

Usborne Books Made in China

SKU: 9781474915083

Usborne Reading Collection 40 Books Yellow Set

1 item left

2021-07-26 2021-07-29 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

The 40 titles in this collection offer a broad range of story styles, including much-loved world classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and comical original stories such as The Clumsy Crocodile. All fully illustrated and developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.

  • The pack includes 25 books from the Usborne Young Reading Series 1 and a further 15 books from Usborne Young Reading Series 2.
The 40 Books Includes:
1.  The Minotaur
2.  Pirate Adventures
3.  The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
4.  The Story of Chocolate
5.  The Billy Goats Gruff
6.  The Emperor’s New Clothes
7.  Magical Animals
8.  Stories of Dragons
9.  Stories of Ghosts
10.  The Twelve Dancing Princesses
11.  Stories of Monsters
12.  Stories of Pirates
13.  Stories of Princes and Princesses
14.  Stories of Robots
15.  Stories of Witches
16.  The Burglar’s Breakfast
17.  Animal Legends
18.  Stories of Mermaids
19.  The Story of Toilets, Telephones and other useful inventions
20.  The Magic Gifts
21.  Wizards
22.  The Monster Gang
23.  The Dinosaur Next Door
24.  Stories of Haunted Houses
25.  Stories of Dinosaurs
26.  Around the World in 80 Days
27.  The Secret Garden
28.  The Wizard of Oz
29.  Beauty and the Beast
30.  Pinocchio
31.  Wind in the Willows
32.  Alice in Wonderland
33.  Black Beauty
34.  The Clumsy Crocodile
35.  The Railway Children
36.  The Snow Queen
37.  The Story of Heidi
38.  Hamlet
39.  Romeo and Juliet
40.  Macbeth